,
Message sent from:

Term Dates 2021-22

  Autumn Term     Spring Term     Autumn Term  
First Day Half Term Last Day First Day Half Term Last Day First Day Half Term Last Day
Tuesday 7th September 2021

Monday 25th October

to

Friday

29th October 2021

Friday 17th December 2021 Tuesday 4th January 2022

Monday 21st February

to

Friday 25th February 2022

Friday 8th April 2022

 

Monday 25th April 2022

Monday 30th May

to

Friday 3rd June 2022

 

 

 

Tuesday 26th July 2022

Marsden Infant and Nursery School will be closed on the following days for children

  • Monday 6th September 2021 
  • Friday 15th October 2021 
  • Monday 1st November 2021 
  • Monday 3rd January 2022 (Bank Hol)
  • Monday 28th February 2022
  • Monday 2nd May 2022 (Bank Hol)
  • Friday 27th May 2022
  • Monday 6th June 2022 (in lieu of the Queen's Platinum Jubilee Bank Hol)

 

X
Hit enter to search